Our Lancashire Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – Lancashire
Office 28
Sycamore Business Centre
Squires Gate
Blackpool
FY4 3RL
Tel:  01253 978 626
Fax: 01253 200 801
lancashire@lastminutenursing.com

Our West Yorkshire Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – West Yorkshire
16 North Parade
Bradford
BD1 3HT
Tel: 01274 270 951
Fax: 01274 341 222
bradford@lastminutenursing.com

Our Sefton and Lancashire Office

Lastminute Nursing – Sefton and Lancashire
Hesketh Mount
92 Lord Street
Southport
PR8 1JR
Tel: 01704827992
Fax: 0151 211 1887
sefton@lastminutenursing.com

 

Our Cheshire Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – Cheshire
27a High Street
Neston
Cheshire
CH64 9TZ
Tel: 0151 691 4933
Fax: 0151 211 1887
Cheshire@lastminutenursing.com

Our Merseyside Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – Merseyside
Hanover House
Hanover Street
Liverpool
L1 3DZ
Tel: 0151 691 4933
Fax: 0151 211 1887
Merseyside@lastminutenursing.com

Our South Wales Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – South Wales
Cardiff House
Sully View
Barry
CF63 2AW
Tel: 01492588545
Fax: 0151 211 1887
Southwales@lastminutenursing.com

Our Greater manchester Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – Greater manchester
Citibase Building
40 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 6DE
Tel: 0161 302 0587
Fax: 0161 386 8669
Manchester@lastminutenursing.com

Our Glasgow Office

Lastminute Care & Nursing – Glasgow
1455 Maryhill Road
Room 6, First Floor
Glasgow
G20 9AA
T: 0141 374 2725
F: 0141 626 1533
glasgow@lastminutenursing.com